fbpx

LETS GET DOWN TO BUSINESS.

Question :
I appreciate the tautoko here so much. Thank you.I’m anxious at the moment. I started this small biz and am working on building awareness about my brand and marketing some new products.  I’m new at this though.  I’m worried about whether I’m making the right decisions about where to invest my time and money to help my business grow in a sustainable way.  And that matters.  It really matters.  I can’t waste either of those things now. I watch similar businesses going real hard on marketing and being creative with how essential they are. No hate to them – we’ve all got bills and families. But it’s exacerbating that feeling of being behind the 8-ball, being left behind.  If I had more clarity on the best way forward for my business that would dampen the crazy noise which tbh is mostly someone yelling f***k, f**k, f**k in my head and running from action to action like a lunatic. Even having an updated strat and plan doesn’t help cos I wrote them.So I guess my question is, how can I find a mentor or people who can eyeball what I do, how I do it and what I think is a good strategy for growing my biz and tell me whether I’m on a good track or not?

Question submitted 18/04/20 @ 01:01pm
Industry: Business Growth
VIEW
VOTE
  • Hi Lisa. It certainly is a trying time for many business owners. You are not alone in this. If you can tell us more about your business, it would help the team provide some more specific feedback. Kia kaha.

Im wondering if you have applied for any of the government wage subsidy